Celebrating 40 Years of Education & Opportunity!

Business Services

REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES
January through December 2014

Location:
Ronald Reagan Board of Trustees Room, Room 145
Health Sciences/District Offices Building
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA

 

MEETING DATE:

MEETING BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
7 pm Irvine Valley College TV33
7 pm Saddleback College TV39

Monday, January 27 Friday, January 31
Saturday, February 1

Monday, February 24

Friday, March 2
Saturday, March 3
Monday, March 31 Friday, April 4
Saturday, April 5
Monday, April 28 Friday, May 2
Saturday, May 3
Monday, May 19 Friday, May 25
Saturday, May 26
Monday, June 23 Friday, June 27
Saturday, June 28
Monday, July 21 Friday, July 25
Saturday, July 26
Monday, August 25 Friday, August 31
Saturday, September 1

Monday, September 29

 

Friday, October 3

Saturday, October 4

Monday, October 27 Friday, October 31
Saturday,November 1
Monday, November 17

Friday, November 21

Saturday, November 22

Monday, December 15
(Regular and Organizational Meetings)
Friday, December 19
Saturday, December 20

 

MEETING TIMES UNLESS OTHERWISE POSTED

 

Open Session convened, followed by adjournment to Closed Session

  5 p.m.

Open Session reconvened*

  6:00 p.m. or 6:30 p.m.

Adjournment by

  9 p.m.

SCHEDULE APPROVED 12/16/13

* Check monthly agenda for time.